Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

  September 2019 - July 2020  
Term First day of Term Last day of Term
1 Monday, 2nd September Friday, 18th October
2 Monday, 28th October Wednesday, 18th December
3 Monday 6th January Friday, 14th February
4 Monday, 24th February Wednesday, 1st April
5 Thursday, 16th April Friday, 22nd May
6 Monday, 1st June Wednesday, 22nd July
Monday, 2nd September 2019
Friday, 18th October 2019
Monday, 28th October 2019
Monday, 25th November 2019
Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Top