Menu
Home Page

Class Email Addresses

Here are the class email addresses for you and your children to contact your child's class teacher. Drop them an email to say hello, ask a question or share some work. We are looking forward to hearing from you!!

 

Nursery – pine@northdown-tkat.org

 

Reception – BuckthorneSpruce@northdown-tkat.org

 

Year 1 – Aspen@northdown-tkat.org
             Hornbeam@northdown-tkat.org

 

Year 2 – Maple@northdown-tkat.org
              Hazel@northdown-tkat.org

 

Year 3 – Elm@northdown-tkat.org
             Holly@northdown-tkat.org

 

Year 4 – Chestnut@northdown-tkat.org
             Juniper@northdown-tkat.org

 

Year 5 – Spindle@northdown-tkat.org
             Cherry@northdown-tkat.org

 

Year 6 – Ash@northdown-tkat.org
              Elder@northdown-tkat.org

 

Mulberry Bush – Mulberry@northdown-tkat.org

Top