Home Page


Executive Headteacher - Mrs Sheila Todd

Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs Lorraine Smith

Teaching and Learning Lead - Mrs Jo Wetherall


  Class Teacher Additional info Support Staff
Year 6 Hawthorn

Mr D.Stacey

Leader of Learning Mr J. Nicklen- HLTA
Year 6 Oak

Mr H. Fetherston

Mrs T. Provost-Lines

Maths Lead, School Council

MFL Lead

Mrs R.Scott - HLTA
Year 5 Willow Mrs N.Mathews Literacy Lead, Mrs V.Kendall -TA
Year 5 Rowan

Mrs T.Thompson


Assistant Headteacher


Mr M.Bowditch - Learner Mentor

Year 4 Elder Mr J.Kirkby Geography Lead

Mrs J.Shaw - TA

Year 4 Ash Mrs A.Hurst Music Lead Mrs L.Laker - TA
Year 3 Cherry Miss E.Bright History Lead Mrs M.Morton - TA
Year 3 Ash Mrs E.Beresford ART Lead Mrs K Thompson - TA
Year 2 Chestnut

Miss R. West

Miss J.Simpson

Leader of Learning

SCITT student

Mrs C.Bole - TA

Year 2 Juniper

Mrs J.Bowley 

Website and Marketing Lead

Miss K Elwood - TA

Year 1 Elm

Miss A.Covvington

Mrs J.Wade



Mrs T.Coombe - HLTA

Mrs K.Hayward -TA

Year 1 Holy

Mrs R.Cox

Mrs E.Stow

RE Lead

Science Lead

Mrs C.Haupt - TA

Year R Maple Miss C. Adelsberg Assistant Headteacher, E.Y.F.S.

Mrs N. Pulman - TA

Mrs S.Lindsey

Year R Hazel

Ms D.Parsons

 British Values Lead


Mrs S.Carpenter

Mrs M.French

Nursery Pine Mrs K.Martin DT lead

Miss L Bushell - Nursery Nurse 
Miss Kelly Harris - Nursery Nurse 



Mulberry Bush


Support Staff
  Mrs R. Cox

Miss K.Siderfield - HLTA

Mrs K.Pullman - TA


Sport & PE team Teacher Support Staff
  Mr G.Marsh Mr S.Thompson - Coach



Assistant Headteacher - ICT Lead and PPA teacher Mrs B.Latter
Learning Mentors

Mr M. Bowditch

Mrs S.Kealy

Speech and Language

Mrs J. Shaw

Mrs A. Day

Pupil Support Manager Mrs J. Short
Inclusions Manager Mrs T. Thomson
Family Liaison Officer Mrs S. Potter
School Business Manager Mrs J. Neaverson
Clerical/Attendance Officer Mrs H. Plowman
Receptionist Miss K. Rogers

Education Welfare Officer

Mrs E. Truman
Site Manager Mr N. Wearing 
Forest School Leader

Mrs S. Kealy

EAL Support

Mrs J. Holland

Mrs M.Morton

ICT Network Manager Mr K. Chaggar