Menu
Home Page

Key Dates To Remember

Key Dates

************************************************************************************************

Term Three

 

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Return to School - Term Three Starts

 

*** PLEASE REMEMBER TO APPLY FOR YOUR CHILD'S RECEPTION PLACE BY TUESDAY 15TH JANUARY 2019 ***

 

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Parent / Carer Event - 11.00am

 

Friday 15th February 2019

Term Three Ends

************************************************************************************************

 

Term Two

 

Monday 29th October 2018

Staff Development Day - School Closed

 

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Term Two Starts

 

Friday 16th November 2018

Children In Need Day

Lots of planned activities throughout the day -

please see letters that have been sent home for further details.

 

Monday 19th November 2018 - Wednesday 21st November 2018

Rabbits to visit the Nursery

 

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Parent Consultations

 

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Nursery and Reception Nativity

(AM - time to be confirmed)

 

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Nursery Party

Parent / Carer Event - 11.00 - 11.45

End of Term Two

MERRY CHRISTMAS! 

************************************************************************************************

Term One

 

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Parent/Carer Event in the Nursery - 11.00am

 

Thursday 18th October 2018

End of Term One

 

Friday 19th October 2018

Staff Development Day - School Closed

 

 

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Top